Government of West Bengal Office of the Principal Kalyani Government Engineering College Kalyani - 741235; Nadia

Memo No. KGEC/584

Date : 19.09.2023

NOTICE

The Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) is hereby re-constituted in pursuance to the National Assessment and Accreditation (NAAC) guidelines comprising of the following members:

1.	Dr. Sourabh Kumar Das, Principal	Chairman
2.	Prof. Angsuman Sarkar, Professor, ECE	Coordinator
3.	Prof. Santanu Das, Professor, ME	Member
4.	Prof. Sukla Basu, Professor, ECE	Member
5.	Prof. Malabika Sengupta, Professor, IT	Member
6.	Prof. Shib Sankar Saha, Professor, EE	Member
7.	Dr. Indrajit Bhattacharya, Assistant Professor, MCA	Member
8.	Dr. Surya Sarathi Das, HOD, MCA	Member
9.	Dr. Partha sarathi Banerjee, HOD, IT	Member
10.	Dr. Kousik Dasgupta, HOD, CSE	Member
11.	Dr. Partha sarathi Banerjee, HOD, IT	Member
12.	Dr. Tridibesh Das, Associate Professor, ME	Member
13.	Dr. Debojyoti Mitra, Professor, ME	Member
Mem	ber from the Management	
14.	Dr. Anindita Ganguly, Director of Technical Education, Govt. of	Member
	West Bengal	
One	senior administrative official	
15.	Dr. Bishnu Pada Biswas, Registrar	Member
Nom	inee from the Local Society	
16.	Prof. J. K. Mondal, Professor, CSE, Kalyani University	Member
Nom	inee from the Employer	
17.	Sri Partha Sarkar, Academic Relationship Manager, Eastern Region, Tata Consultancy Services Limited	Member
Nom	inee from the Industrialists	
18.	Sri Shubhaprakash Nandi, Chief Executive Officer, ISUB Softwares (OPC) Pvt. Ltd., Kolkata	Member
Nom	ninee from the Alumni	
19.	Dr. Manash Chanda, Assistant Professor, ECE, Meghnad Saha Institute of Technology, Kolkata, Alumni	Member
Nom	inee from the Stakeholder	
20.	Dr. SIBTOSH BANDYOPADHYAY	Member
	Associate professor & HoD in Political Science department.	
	Vivekananda Mahavidyalaya, Haripal Hooghly	
Nom	inee from the Students	
21.	Sri ARKIN BANERJEE, Student, ECE, 2nd Year	Member

All are being informed accordingly.

[Dr. Sourabh Kumar Das Principal Kalyani Govt. Engineering College Kalyani-741 235, Nadia, W.B

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to -

1. Director of Technical Education, Govt. of West Bengal, 2. Heads of the Departments of CSE, ECE, ME, IT, EE, CA, Physics, Chemistry, Mathematics, TPO 3. Prof. Angsuman Sarkar, Professor, ECE 4. Prof. Santanu Das, Professor, ME 5. Prof. Sukla Basu, Professor, ECE 6. Prof. Malabika Sengupta, Professor, IT 7. Prof. Shib Sankar Saha, Professor, EE 8. Dr. Indrajit Bhattacharya, Assistant Professor, MCA 9. Dr. Tridibesh Das, Associate Professor, ME 10. Prof. Debojyoti Mitra, Professor, ME 11. Registrar 12. Prof. J.K. Mondal, CSE,KU 13. Sri Partha Sarkar, TCS Ltd. 14. Sri Shubhaprakash Nandi, ISUB Softwares 15. Dr. Manash Chanda, MSIT 16. Dr. Sibtosh Bandyopadhyay, Vivekananda Mahavidyalaya 17. Sri Arkin Banerjee, Student